Comité Organizador

Comité Organizador

El Comité Organizador de la XXXI Jornada de Matemática de la Zona Sur está conformado por:

Nombre Universidad Correo Electrónico
Juan Aguayo Universidad Austral de Chile juanaguayo@uach.cl
Daniel Bravo Universidad Austral de Chile daniel.bravo@uach.cl
Francisco Correa Universidad Austral de Chile francisco.correa@uach.cl
Tamara  Diaz Universidad Austral de Chile tamara.díaz@uach.cl
Carolina Domínguez Universidad Austral de Chile carolina.dominguez@uach.cl
Luis Gutíerrez Universidad Austral de Chile luis.gutierrez@uach.cl
Henry Hughes Universidad Austral de Chile henry.hughes@uach.cl
Sinem Odabaşı Universidad Austral de Chile sinem.odabasi@uach.cl
Carlos Parra Universidad Austral de Chile carlos.parra@uach.cl
Felipe Poblete (Director) Universidad Austral de Chile felipe.poblete@uach.cl
Eugenio Trucco (Director) Universidad Austral de Chile etrucco@uach.cl
arriba